FCCI-List of Trustees

Mr. Jasbir Singh , President

Mr. Jasbir Singh

Mr. Jasbir Singh is the director of the law firm (ltd) Roest Singh Advocates. He is the first Indian lawyer as well as the first Indian national to be elected to the local government body in the Netherlands.


Dr. Pramod Agrawal , Vice President (Programs)

Dr. Pramod Agrawal

Dr. Pramod Agrawal is a highly skilled Technopreneur with +20 years of multidisciplinary education, research, sustainable-functional product/process development & entrepreneurial background.


Dr. Yamini Singh, General Secretary

Dr. Yamini J. Singh

Dr. Yamini Singh An urban and transport planner with more than 16 years of work experience in corporate and research sectors.


Mr. Dave Gurnani, Vice President (Finance)

Mr. Dave Gurnani

Mr. R. D. D. Gurnani, A businessman with zeal for social and community services, Mr. R.D.D. Gurnani is popularly known as Dave Gurnani

A person of Indian origin, born and brought up in Malaysia and living in Utrecht, The Netherlands, he has a wealth of international business experience in diverse sectors


Mr. R.L. Lakhina , President Emeritus

Mr. R.L. Lakhina

Mr. Ram Lakhina is the Founder and Chairman of The Netherlands India Chamber of Commerce (NICCT).


Drs. Vikas Kohli , Director- Technical

Drs. Vikas Kohli

Drs. Vikas Kohli is a senior consultant with European Space Industry. He is also director of a Healthcare technology and innovation company based in the Netherlands. Drs. Vikas Kohli is a former secretary general of FCCI. 


Mr. Glenn Marapin, Director of Events

Mr. Glenn Marapin

Mr. Glenn Marapin is in insurance business. He is a trustee and executive committee member of FCCI.


Mrs. Gayatri Karri

Ms. Gayatri Karri

Mrs. Gayatri Karri is an IT professional with more than 20 years of experience in the industry, Gayatri has worked for multinational companies and various International Organizations across Europe and India, including Tribunals in The Hague as well as IPSG in France. She played a pivotal role in implementing new programs globally, collaborating with several countries.


Trustees of FCCI


Make sure you dont miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.

Contact us

FCCI Secretary General:
Dr. Yamini J. Singh

  • Tel: +31 (0) 6 19 35 70 11



Marktplein 23
2132 DA Hoofddorp
The Netherlands